Saltar al contenido principal

Alabama IPC 2009

Alaska Alaska Administrative Code Title 8, Ch. 63 (UPC 2009)

Arizona IPC 2006

Arkansas 2006 Arkansas Plumbing Code (2006 IPC with state amendments)

California California Plumbing Code 2010 (UPC 2012) Notes:Hospitals - PSHPD

Colorado IPC 2012

Connecticut 2003 IBC; 2003 IRC (State Building Code, 2005 CT supplement)

Delaware IPC 2009

District of Columbia D.C. Construction Codes 2008 (IPC 2012)

Florida Florida Building Code 2010 (2015 IPC)

Georgia IPC 2006 w/Georgia amendments (2011)

Hawaii State Plumbing Code (UPC 2006)

Idaho UPC 2009

Illinois Illinois Plumbing Code

Indiana 2014 Indiana Plumbing Code (IPC 2006)

Iowa Iowa State Plumbing Code (Rule 641, Ch. 25)(2012 Uniform Plumbing Code)

Kansas IPC 2006

Kentucky Kentucky Plumbing Code 2013

Louisiana 2013 Louisiana Plumbing Code

Maine Maine State International Plumbing Code (UPC 2009)

Maryland 2009 National Standard Plumbing Code with 2007 Supplement & NFGC

Massachusetts MA State Plumbing Code

Michigan 2006 Michigan Plumbing Code (IPC 2009)

Minnesota 2012 Minnesota Plumbing Code, Chapter 4715

Mississippi Check local jurisdictions

Missouri Building codes in Missouri are adopted and enforced at the local level. The state department of Facilities Management, Design & Construction has provided a Designer's Information Packet for state-owned facilities only. Notes:Use IPC, but adopted by county

Montana UPC 2012 (Administrative Rules of Montana, Title 24, Ch. 301)

Nebraska UPC 2009

Nevada UPC 2012

New Hampshire IPC 2009 with amendments

New Jersey NSPC 2009 with technical amendments (N.J.A.C. 5:23-3.15)

New Mexico UPC 2009 (2006 New Mexico Plumbing & Mechanical Code)

New York 2010 New York State Plumbing Code (2006 IPC)

North Carolina IPC 2009 (North Carolina State Plumbing Code, 2012)

North Dakota UPC 2009

Ohio 2011 Ohio Plumbing Code (IPC 2009)

Oklahoma IPC 2006

Oregon 2014 Oregon Plumbing Specialty Code (2009 UPC)

Pennsylvania IPC 2009

Rhode Island IPC 2009 (Rhode Island State Plumbing Code)

South Carolina IPC 2015

South Dakota 2003 UPC (Plumbing Commission Rules)

Tennessee IPC 2009

Texas Check local jurisdictions

Utah IPC 2012 (Utah Uniform Building Standard Act Rules, Rule R156-56-701)

Vermont IPC 2012 (2005 State of Vermont Plumbing Rules)

Virginia Virginia 2009 USBC (2012 IPC)

Washington UPC 2012 (State Building Code, WAC Chapter 51-56 and 51-57)

West Virginia IPC 2009 (State Building Code)

Wisconsin Wisconsin Commercial Building Code, Chapters 81-84 (Local jurisdictions can not amend.)

Wyoming Check local jurisdictions